Image Image Image Image Image

Contact

Please contact someone in the AudioApps team if you have any question. And if you want to see us in person we have offices in Stockholm and Lund are up for fika any time.


Klas Moldéus
CEO, Co-founder
klas@audioapps.se
+46 707 38 49 92

Ludvig Lejon
CTO, Co-founder
ludvig@audioapps.se
+46 707 307 121
Tim

Tim Gustavsson
Head of Sales
tim@audioapps.se
+46 733 109 771

43c6784b_o
Edit Wallin
CMO
edit@audioapps.se
+46 705 93 46 97
89f751b9_o

Stina Kullman
Account Manager
stina@audioapps.se
+46 706 11 71 19

Anton Klava
Programmerare, backend
anton@audioapps.se
+46 706 15 00 81 

Stefan Åhman
Programmerare, Android
stefan@audioapps.se

kris

Kris Ruckemann
Copywriter
kris@audioapps.se
+46 730 70 89 70